AdvertTrack

AdvertTrack is the unique monitoring product that provides the most integrated evaluation of the online display advertising in Ukraine.

 

- Comprehensive monitoring:
Complete evaluation of 
all online display advertising in Ukraine covers
absolutely all websites, 
included all leading local and international ones, 
tailored websites as well as all banner systems
Complete evaluation of all online display advertising in Ukraine covers absolutely all websites, included all leading local and international ones, tailored websites as well as all banner systemsAdvertTrack includes all websites that are visited by Ukrainian users.  

- Competitive analysis
 provides comparison for brands’ banner campaigns by key indicators: AdvertTrack enables detailed comparison of competing brands display campaigns, considering their share in online display advertising, specifics of placement and different banner types. 
- AdvertTrack combines display advertising monitoring with its effectiveness evaluation: AdvertTrack is designed to analyze all display advertising that was actually downloaded by internet users of Ukraine. Possibility to define any target groups for analysis provides comparative affinity evaluation for the advertising campaigns. 

 

AdvertTrack is managed by Opinion. Se details at http://adverttrack.net/

AdvertTrack - Компания Factum

AdvertTrack

уникальный мониторинговый продукт, дающий наиболее полную оценку медийной интернет-рекламы в Украине.

 

 

- Полноохватный мониторинг: оценка медийной онлайн рекламы Украины осуществляется абсолютно на всех сайтах без исключения, в том числе включает все ведущие национальные и международные площадки, специализированные сайты, а также любые системы баннеропоказов.
- Конкурентный анализ обеспечивает сравнение медийных кампаний брендов по ключевым параметрам: AdvertTrack позволяет получить детальное сравнение рекламных кампаний конкурирующих брендов, учитывая их удельный вес в медиа-пространстве, характер размещения и различные форматы баннеров.
- AdvertTrack объединяет мониторинг медийной рекламы с оценкой ее эффективности: AdvertTrack позволяет анализировать всю фактически загруженную интернет-пользователями Украины медийную рекламу. Возможность задавать любые целевые группы для анализа обеспечивает сравнительную оценку аффинитивности рекламных кампаний.

 

Релизауется компанией Opinion. Детально на сайте http://adverttrack.net/

AdvertTrack - Компания Factum