Team

The success of any research project depends fully on teamwork and coordination, therefore Factum Group team consists of professionals with specialized expertise and results driven mindset.

 

Factum Group Ukraine is an extensive and highly motivated team of experts who all share the same key values. The team is oriented towards high levels of professionalism and the continuous progress of the company. Factum Group professionals are always open to cutting edge innovations that will enhance the research projects quality traditions.

 

Factum Group team includes a host of various experts and consultants, project leader and managers, focus groups and in-depth interview moderators who are based in Kyiv and in the regional offices throughout Ukraine.

 

For each and every specific research project, an individual project-team is created, which provides the research solutions under the management of leading research experts. Factum Group Holding resources enable the teams to undertake prompt and precise research for a wide range of research tasks of various scales and complexity levels.

 

Leading experts:


Aldis Paulins

Managing Partner, Factum Group Ukraine

Executive Director, Factum Group

Volodymyr Paniotto

Managing Partner, Factum Group Ukraine

Ivan Dubinskiy

Director Factum Group Ukrine

Olena Zhytnyk

Marketing Director, Factum Group Ukraine

Команда

Успех исследовательского проекта зависит от работы команды, поэтому в команде Factum Group объединены профессионалы, работающие на результат.

 

Factum Group Ukraine - это команда  единомышленников, ориентированная на профессионализм и постоянное развитие, открытая новому опыту, при этом консервативная в вопросах соблюдения традиций качества исследовательских проектов.

 

Команду Factum Group Ukraine представляют эксперты-консультанты, руководители проектов, менеджеры по организации, модераторы фокус-групповых дискуссий и глубинных интервью, которые работают как в Киеве, так и региональных представительствах компании.

 

Для каждого исследовательского проекта формируется команда проекта, которая под руководством ведущих экспертов обеспечивает выполнение поставленных исследовательских задач. Ресурсы Factum Group Ukraine позволяют оперативно реализовывать широкий спектр исследовательских проектов различного масштаба и уровня сложности.

 

Руководство компании:


Алдис Паулиньш

Управляющий Партнер Factum Group Ukraine

Владимир Паниотто

Управляющий Партнер Factum Group Ukraine

Иван Дубинский

Директор Factum Group Ukraine

Елена Житник

Маркетинг Директор Factum Group Ukraine