About Us

Factum Group Ukraine is the Research Holding that provides full spectrum of research solutions for all marketing research & BI needs. It is an integral part of the International research network Factum Group. The Holdings specializes in a whole range of marketing surveys included market analysis, consumer research, media surveys, public opinion, and corporate reputation research as well as full consulting services in research and data analysis, business intelligence projects and customer portfolio analysis supported with  IT-solutions and platforms development to provide full support for informational needs of our clients’ business.


Factum Group Ukraine Holding is represented in Ukraine with such companies as full services research agency Factum Group, Opinion (mediameasurement surveys, online consumer research & consulting),  fieldwork company Factum Data as well as projects AdvertTrack (online display advertising monitoring) and AdOpinion (online display advertising effectiveness measurement).


Factum Group is a dynamic holding fully focused on providing professional and innovative research, consulting & IT solutions, which ensure a high standard of projects. The Group approach towards surveys is aimed at reliable data obtaining, consumer insights generation and practical recommendations for decision-making provision.

 

Factum Group companies are the members of various professional associations such as ESOMAR, EBA, AAC (All-Ukrainian Advertising Coalition), UMA (Ukrainian Marketing Association).

 

Factum Group Ukraine mission is to provide thoughtful leadership in all areas of market research with primary emphasis being placed on methodology, quality, analysis and the overall market development to contribute positively towards the client’s successful business development.

О компании

Factum Group Ukraine – Исследовательский Холдинг, входящий в международную исследовательскую сеть Factum Group. Специализация Холдинга включает полный спектр исследований рынка, потребителя, медиа, общественного мнения, корпоративной репутации, консалтинг в области исследований и анализа данных, проекты, связанные с business intelligence и анализом клиентского портфолио, а также с разработкой IT-решений и платформ для обеспечения информационных потребностей бизнеса наших клиентов.

В  Factum Group Ukraine входят агентство полного цикла и центральная структура Холдинга Factum Group, агентство медиаисследований, онлайн исследований и консалтинга Opinion, Институт маркетинга,  агентство полевых работ Factum Data, а также проекты AdvertTrack (системы мониторинга медийной онлайн рекламы) и AdOpinion (измерение эффективности медийной онлайн рекламы).

Factum Group Ukraine  – динамичная структура, ориентированная на профессионализм и инновационные исследовательские и консалтинговые решения, что гарантирует высокое качество проектов. Подход Группы в исследованиях направлен на поиск потребительских инсайтов и формирование прикладных рекомендаций для принятия решений.

Компании Холдинга Factum Group Ukraine – члены профессиональных ассоциаций ESOMAR, EBA, ВРК, УАМ.

Миссия Холдинга - содержательное лидерство в маркетинговых исследованиях: совершенствование через развитие методологии, качества, технологий анализа и самого рынка маркетинговых исследований для вклада в развитие бизнеса клиентов.